roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Roommate Seeking a Room
(Click HERE to post yourself as seeking a room)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Carl Pfeiffer (To Contact Carl Pfeiffer Click Here)
Location: Frisco, TX USA 
Target Monthly Rent: $900
Available: 09-01-2018

Roommate Information

Carl Pfeiffer is looking to live with : Male roommates
Carl Pfeiffer is : NOT a smoker
Carl Pfeiffer does : require a private bath
Carl Pfeiffer does : NOT need to be next to public transportation
Carl Pfeiffer does : NOT have a pet

Comments From Carl Pfeiffer

Looking for a house situation preferably with a female roommate. Doubtful I could do the apt thing after living in a house for 17 years. Work out of the home as a day trader and writer, looking for North Dallas, Plano Addison area, and getting back into the social scenes of C&W and ballroom dancing, dinners, events, etc.



Amicable split with wife, so switching gears in life, will be traveling often for week or two at a time. Easy going, like a clean house and nice yard, great cook. Excellent handyman and gardener so we could work on trade off for rent if wanted.



If you have small, barking ankle biting yapper dogs, no way, they drive me nuts. Although big old lazy dogs are OK, I'm more of a cat person, but have no pets. As a caveat, I currently smoke outside but the plan is to quit when I move.



If you are interested, email me and I'll send you the roomie profile from another site, and we can talk after that.