roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Roommate Seeking a Room
(Click HERE to post yourself as seeking a room)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Bonni (To Contact Bonni Click Here)
Location: DENVER, CO USA 
Zip: 80233
Target Monthly Rent: $440
Available: Now

Roommate Information

Bonni is looking to live with : Female roommates
Bonni is : a smoker
Bonni does : require a private bath
Bonni does : need to be next to public transportation
Bonni does : NOT have a pet

Comments From Bonni

Hi my name is Bonni. My husband's name is Craig we have been married for 20 years. We do not fight so there is no drama. We are non judgemental people. We love all dogs and cat's although we do not have any ourselves. We love all animals just not spiders...ok well thats me. We have been married so long that we got all that out the first 5 years or so. Weve been together so long we are a great pair. We are in our 40s we dont look or act our age. But by no means are we"old" 😊We are very clean and quiet and respectful, trustworthy and honest. We would plan on staying a long as you will have us.

I am on social security disability due to a car accident. So I do have a stable income. My husband has applied due to a back injury. We love children. I used to be a little leauge baseball coach for the Boys and Girls Club of America. We won 5 years in a row. Yes I'm proud.



We moved out here to be with family but my brother lied about well basicly everything. And is going to leave us homeless with no one else here and due to our financial situation we can not do it alone. There is more to that story.

We do smoke cigarettes but never in the house. I do not know if you would be interested in renting to us but I can only hope so.





Thank you so much