Roommate Profile

boston area MA 02139, USA
Point of Contact: jt 
How much is jt looking to pay in rent?: $1300
jt is looking to live with: Anyone
Does jt smoke: No
Does jt need to be next to public transportation?: Yes
Does jt have a pet?: Yes

Additional Information
quiet, easy to get along with middle age female with a companion animal (cat) seeks to share an apartment with other female(s). we would each have
our own room(s), but share common areas
(kitchen, dining area/room, living room, etc.)
i don't smoke or do drugs.
i very rarely drink anything beyond a sip or two of wine
or maybe for new year's: a sip or two of champagne.
i prefer the same or a light occasional social drinker.

preferred location(s) of apartment: brookline, east boston, brighton, allston, cambridge, the fenway area of boston, back bay, downtown, beacon hill.
will also consider: malden (especially near oak grove or possibly malden center), reading ma (downtown/reading square area, haven st,
or anywhere within 15 to 30 minutes walking distance to
the commuter rail into boston or malden (and/or the bus into malden center),
wakefield ma (within 15 to 30 minutes walking to either the
bus or train into malden or boston).
other somewhat nearby town/city with connection into boston or malden.
but must be in a safe area. that means no mattapan, no roxbury,
no jamaica plain, no dorchester, or any other place that is
considered to be not the best neighborhood(s).
please don't smoke inside or anywhere within my breathing space
when outside. thank you.
i look forward to hearing from you soon.
have a nice day.

No Additional Photos Uploaded
Roommate Documents
No Documents Uploaded
Map View