Roommate Profile

Seattle area WA 98122, USA
Point of Contact: Nathan 
How much is Nathan looking to pay in rent?: $600
Nathan is looking to live with: Anyone
Does Nathan smoke: Yes
Does Nathan need to be next to public transportation?: Yes
Does Nathan have a pet?: No

Additional Information
31 and 29 years old deaf male couples are looking for room to rent, more of long term thing and in need for stability.

we are very easygoing, laid back, and easy to get together, we are looking for someone who is willing to welcome us that is very open minded just like us, like to or willing to communicate to making living situation much easier. we uses sign language, but we also fluent at writing and reading in english, so we shouldn't be having any communication issues.

we are hoping to find a home that where we can feel calm, comfortable, and cleanliness (not have to be too neat/tidy freak) but cleanliness is nessarcy at most of times to reduce asthma attacks for one of us. one of us is allergic to cat, but is ok with dogs.

we are smokers but we already dislike the idea of smoking inside anyway. we just don't drink, but we don't care if you drink, smoke, 420... just as long as your not into hard stuff. as i said we re open minded! :-).

we are deaf so we don't care if your having a loud music going on or loud talking or arguing in background (lets hope it won't happen) but it could be a bonus for you because it won't affect us.

hope some informations about us might give you some motivation to ask us more questions or offering us a room.

we are looking to move in before october 3rd.

No Additional Photos Uploaded
Roommate Documents
No Documents Uploaded
Map View