Room for Rent

Norfolk VA 23505, USA
Point of Contact: Mel 
Asking monthly Rent: $400
Mel is looking to live with : a Male
Are smokers allowed: Any
Is the room next to public transportation?: Yes
Are pets allowed?: No

Additional Information
rent is $400 a month and includes all utilities. a $200 security deposit is also required.

non-smoking male looking for a quiet, clean, and responsible male roommate to share 3 bedroom house with myself, one other male roommate, and a cat. ideal roommate is another male with a full-time job or some combination of work and school. must have own transportation!

this is a very small room, but renter has full house privileges including the living room, kitchen, and a nice yard. there is room in the attic for additional storage (if needed). ideal for someone without a lot of stuff who is looking for a short-term living arrangement (a few months to a few years). i'm not looking for a permanent renter for this room. minimum 2 month stay, after that rent month-to-month. perfect for a college student wanting to get out of the dorms or a military person stationed in norfolk for a short time.

* room size is 6’ x 12’ *all utilities included in rent * cox high speed internet / directv / landline phone *room is furnished with a twin bed, bookshelf, and television * washer and dryer *full house privileges * quiet neighborhood and nice backyard * near southern shopping center * convenient to i-64 and bus lines *lgbt friendly

room will be available in february 2018.

No Additional Photos Uploaded
Roommate Documents
No Documents Uploaded
Map View