Room for Rent

Lake Worth FL 33460, United States
Point of Contact: Christiun Urquijo
Asking monthly Rent: $950
Christiun is looking to live with : a Male
Are smokers allowed: No
Is the room next to public transportation?: Yes
Are pets allowed?: No

Hi my I’m Chris. Currently from Lake Worth, FL. I'm intending Florida Atlantic University we’re I am completing a Bachelor's degree in digital media and communication.
Additional Information
Zodiac: Aquarius

Religion: Catholic-Spiritual

Language: English-Spanish

My personality.

Es difícil describirse... solo digamos que soy un chico normal, tranquilo, que le apasiona vivir día a día!!

It's hard to describe ... I just can say that I'm a normal guy, quiet mostly, love to live day by day!

However, according with a few of my mentors, peers, and others.

They say; that I'm a normal guy, authentic, charismatic and thoughtful of others... Although I can be quiet at times (very busy mind). I love to live each day as though it were my last; however, I like to acquire knowledge as though I would live for ever...

Genuine and respectful. I’m looking for the same.

You are male and relatively tidy, or at least confine their untidiness to their areas and aren't really into partying (drug-free and alcoholic free); however, like to be social and are able to communicate (be able to state their side of an issue to enlighten the other side and come to an understanding/solution.

Simply it helps with any disagreements we might have.
I really enjoy riding my bike, running, watching good movies and working out... anything that will keep me in good form. I love music, movies and healthy foods. Yea, some might call me obsess in those areas.

Thank you for reading looking forward to meeting my new roomie.


Roommate Documents
No Documents Uploaded
Map View