roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Stephanie (To Contact Stephanie Click Here)
Location: Miami Beach, USA 
Zip: 33141
Monthly Rent: $1000
Available: 05-01-2017

Room Information

Stephanie is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Stephanie

Enjoy living in a waterfront home with accessibility to Biscayne bay, Haulover, fishing, etc. The beach is just 3 blocks away. South Beach and downtown Miami are only a 15 min Uber away. Very centrally located in an area of Miami Beach not yet overrun with condos. Our home is spcious and beautiful and will supply more photos on request.



We are two early 30's females looking for a third roommate, similar to us, to join in our little island paradise.



Must be clean, respectful and able to show proof of income.



First, last and security to move in = $3,000



Small dogs ok



No cats



House is furnished other than your room but we'll be happy to incorporate some of your decorations into the home. Just no furniture. Large laundry room with washer and dryer, lots of storage and closet space throughout home. Open floor plan with floor to ceiling, wall to wall water view.



Driveway parking spot included. There is also a free parking lot in the neighborhood for guests.



Small park in neighborhood with brand new outdoor gym and playground, lots of room for dogs to play.



3 bed/ 2.5 bath



Bedroom is 13' x 10' w/ a 5' x 7' nook that has access to your own 2nd floor dock and floor to ceiling gorgeous waterfront views.



Shared bathroom with 1 woman, plenty of cabinet/closet space.



Serious inquiries only please and tell us a little about yourself.